Links

There are several friends and organizations that I’m aware of that I’d love for you to check out if you’re looking for more encouragement from people with great gifts and talents. Feel free to check out some of my colleagues and friends!

Addie Davis Addie Davis
Audrey Assad www.audreyassad.com
Butterfly Sparks www.butterflysparks.com
Cinemation Media www.cinemationmedia.com
Crosspoint Church-Nashville crosspoint.tv
Fundamental Elements www.fundamentalelements.net
HearItFirst.Com HearItFirst.Com
Jenni Catron www.jennicatron.tv
The JoyFM – My Favorite Sarasota Radio Station Spirit1053.com
Life Teen www.lifeteen.com
Margaret Becker www.maggieb.com
Matt Maher www.mattmahermusic.com
One Verse OneVerse.Org
Spirit 105.3 FM – My Favorite Seattle Radio Station Spirit1053.com
Spirit & Song www.spiritandsong.com
Pete Wilson www.withoutwax.tv
Sarah Hart www.sarahhartmusic.com
The Weekend 22 – My Favorite Radio Countdown Show The Weekend 22
William Price III williampriceiii.com
World Vision www.worldvision.org
Worship Together www.worshiptogether.com